## PROPARCO IC Committee members as of March 28th 2025

MEMBERS	ALTERNATES
AFD MEMBERSS	
Mr. Bertrand WALCKENAER, President	
Mrs. Céline GILQUIN	Mr. Cyrille BELLIER
Mrs. Hélène DJOUFELKIT	Mrs. Audrey BRULE-FRANCOISE
Mrs Sandra KASSAB	Mrs. Julie MARSAUDON
Mrs. Marion JOUBERT	Mr. Nicolas GUICHARD
AFD, represented by Mr. Amaury MULLIEZ	Mr. Carl BERNADAC
EXTERNAL MEMBERS	
Mr. Philippe SECHAUDs	-
Mr. Cyrille LANGENDORFF	
AKFED, represented by Mr. Mahmoud RAJAN	Mrs. Corinne FOURNOT
BPIFRANCE, represented by Mrs. Elodie DOUSSA	Mr. Boubakar DIONE
BPI France Assurance Export, represented by Mrs.s Frédérique GOURNAIL	Mr. Nicolas STILINOVIC
DBSA, represented by Mr. Mpho MOKWELEs	-
SOCIETE GENERALE, represented by Mr. Philippe AMESTOY	Mr. Jean-Marc MESURE
Ministry of Economy and Finance, represented by Mr. Benoît CAMPAGNE	Mr Samuel CHAUMET
Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs, represented by Mrs. Sophie AGRET	Mr. Valentin MICHEL
GOVERNMENT COMMISSIONER	
Mr. Didier JANCI	